Lego Star Wars: The Skywalker Saga – Run Across All Planets

Planet Size / Map Size Lego Star Wars: The Skywalker Saga (All Planets / All Maps) How big are the planets in Lego Star Wars: The Skywalker Saga ? Let’s find out by running across all planets / all maps in the game. You can’t walk or creep in the game, so we’re going to run. There are 24 planets in the game. One planet will be destroyed when you play the game, that’s this planet called Kijimi. So I can’t show you that planet anymore. You get access to all planets after completing an episode. Most planets have one map, some have two or three maps. The maps are very small, it takes about 2 minutes to walk across a planet/map. But the maps are full of content!!! And there are also a lot of tiny indoor locations.


0:00 intro

0:58 Coruscant: Federal District

2:55 Coruscant: Uscru District

4:49 Takodana: Maz’s Castle

7:14 Jakku: Niima Outpost

9:19 Jakku: Tuanul Village

10:08 Tatooine: Mos Espa

11:23 Tatooine: Mos Eisley

12:50 Tatooine: Jundland Wastes

15:00 Geonosis: Stalgasin Hive

16:43 Kamino: Tipoca City

18:18 Kashyyyk: Kachirho

20:00 Endor: Ewok Village

22:38 Kef Bir: Crash Site

24:15 Ahch-To: Temple Island

26:33 Exegol: Sith Citadel

28:31 Bespin: Cloud City

31:00 Crait: Crait Outpost

31:56 Hoth: Echo Base

33:06 Utapau: Pau City

34:35 Mustafar: Mining Complex

37:07 Dagobah: Dragonsnake Bog

38:12 Pasaana: Forbidden Valley

39:54 Naboo: Theed

42:30 Naboo: Lake Paonga

43:37 D’Qar: Resistance Base

45:14 Cantonica: Canto Bight

47:41 Cantonica: Casino

48:26 Ajan Kloss: Resistance Camp

50:00 Yavin 4: Great Temple

Tags: free roam, freeroam, free roaming, freeroaming, explore, exploring game worlds, video game maps size comparison, asmr, map size, how long does it take, relaxing walk, digital walks, open world games

(release date: december 2009)

Last posts

There's so much more...