Dark Age of Camelot – Walk Across Hibernia

Map Size: 1:38:01 minutes from end to end!

How Big is the Map in Dark Age of Camelot? Well, this MMORPG has more maps. There are three main realms and some other smaller maps. I’ll walk across the biggest three main realms/maps in this game: Albion, Hibernia and Midgard. In this video I walk across the realm called Hibernia and in the two other videos I’ll walk across Albion and Midgard. I always try to walk a straight line in my videos but that’s always difficult in MMORPGs. There are a lot of monsters and I have to avoid them.

Walk Across Albion:

Walk Across Hibernia:

Walk Across Midgard:

Run Across the three main maps:

(release date: october 2001)

Last posts

There's so much more...